The West Wing

The West Wing

Sep. 22, 1999
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 22, 1999
2Season 2 Oct. 04, 2000
3Season 3 Oct. 10, 2001
4Season 4 Sep. 25, 2002
5Season 5 Sep. 24, 2003
6Season 6 Oct. 20, 2004
7Season 7 Sep. 25, 2005



Martin Sheen isPresident Josiah Bartlet
President Josiah Bartlet
Allison Janney isC.J. Cregg
C.J. Cregg
Richard Schiff isToby Ziegler
Toby Ziegler
John Spencer isLeo McGarry
Leo McGarry
Dulé Hill isCharlie Young
Charlie Young
Joshua Malina isWill Bailey
Will Bailey
Janel Moloney isDonna Moss
Donna Moss
Alan Alda isArnold Vinick
Arnold Vinick
Jimmy Smits isMatthew Santos
Matthew Santos
Stockard Channing isAbbey Bartlet
Abbey Bartlet


The West Wing provides a glimpse into presidential politics in the nation’s capital as it tells the stories of the members of a fictional presidential administration. These interesting characters have humor and dedication that touches the heart while the politics that they discuss touch on everyday life.

Original title The West Wing
TMDb Rating 8.9
First air date Sep. 22, 1999
Last air date May. 14, 2006
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Palace
The Patients of Dr. Garcia
FBI: International
Star Trek: Voyager
Under the Vines
Ask God for Forgiveness… Not Me
Boston Public
Let’s Get Divorced
21 Jump Street
La Femme Nikita
The Sheikh

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published